Eden Garden
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+4
Ando
Tai!
Heromic
Edo
8 posters

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

Go down

new member Empty new member

Post by Edo Sun Mar 20, 2011 8:09 pm

i clanned Astorean lvl 39 - dont kick him, his a good guy. That's all.
Edo
Edo
Caporal
Caporal

Back to top Go down

new member Empty Re: new member

Post by Heromic Sun Mar 20, 2011 10:47 pm

Edo wrote:i clanned Astorean lvl 39 - dont kick him, his a good guy. That's all.

D: guess this is an exception because i thought invites were closed a well maybe i am just jealous

Rolling Eyes
Heromic
Heromic
Soldier
Soldier

Back to top Go down

Post by Tai! Sun Mar 20, 2011 11:09 pm

Lol Edo! Why so nice o.O

Tai!
Soldier
Soldier

Back to top Go down

Post by Edo Sun Mar 20, 2011 11:13 pm

Well, he is a good guy, knows pinkhere from years
I didnt use my invite so i used now for him
Im an Admin and i can add who i want, if ando accept.
Edo
Edo
Caporal
Caporal

Back to top Go down

Post by Ando Mon Mar 21, 2011 12:30 am

I'm ok with it, you are admin after all.
Ando
Ando
Eden Leader
Eden Leader

Back to top Go down

Post by Mahangsj Mon Mar 21, 2011 3:19 pm

Edo wrote:i clanned Astorean lvl 39 - dont kick him, his a good guy. That's all.
... is this a joke ? i played him yesterday he cant even hit properly rofl he isnt that nice if as u think LOL and u add him thatss bullsjit men

Last edited by Mahangsj on Mon Mar 21, 2011 6:48 pm; edited 1 time in total
Mahangsj
Mahangsj
Soldier
Soldier

Back to top Go down

Post by Roben Mon Mar 21, 2011 6:42 pm

a good guy doesn't necassarily have to mean good with skills
it might refer to being a nice and friendly guy
Roben
Roben
Slave

Back to top Go down

Post by Edo Mon Mar 21, 2011 6:49 pm

well ijji is dying - gunz is dying - ando is dying (cirrhosis of the liver) AHAH